你好! 你要买什么?

完善流程

制造流程

订购

样品信息

购买

排队

制作图案

最终确定

最终检查

制造流程

订购

样品信息

购买

排队

制作图案

最终确定

最终检查

产品设计变得简单

新风格设计

您的任何快速草图或参考产品都足以让我们开始使用。我们只需要根据您的想法绘制草图; 您可以发送手绘图、参考产品或数字图像以获得更好的可视化效果。 我们的开发团队可以为您提供样品和报价。我们还将为您提供有针对性的产品开发,为您节省开发成本。

设计更智能

用逼真的 3D 服装模拟彻底改变您的设计流程。更快、提高准确性、缩短日历并扩展您的设计能力。

审查产品

一旦产品设计定稿,我们将退后一步,与您一起将新设计的产品作为一个整体来审视。 作为您非常个性化的产品设计公司,我们确保我们获得所有细节。 您可以通过开发原型和定制样品并让您的产品变为现实,与我们一起愉快地继续前进。

如何制造您的定制产品

为您建立一条生产线

生产线是所有供应商制造过程的核心。 通过首先回顾制造产品所涉及的步骤,我们可以更好地了解可能出现的问题。 测试功能和用户体验的水平。

生产检查

一旦生产完成,我们就会根据 ISO 和 ASQ 标准使用我们的物料清单和生产线评估来详细审查订单。

物流安排

通过与值得信赖的物流供应商合作,我们确保您的产品可以毫无问题地送到您手中。 我们处理所有文书工作和海关程序,因此您可以专注于将产品分发给您的客户。 我们还提供任何定制包装,以进一步提高您的产品价值。

一体化新产品开发

构建原型或自定义样本

产品开发过程始于实现您已经拥有或与我们一起开发的产品设计。 一些新产品需要通过定制类似的现有样品来满足。 我们审查物理设计,以测试功能和用户体验的粒度。

成本确定

产品成本计算决定了如何经济地制造产品。 它使您有机会审查哪些部件是必不可少的,并检查哪些地方可以降低成本。 大多数产品开发公司都忽略了这一重要方面。 通过使用更多标准组件或不同材料可以降低产品开发成本。

制定生产计划

我们审查供应链和制造成本,以了解扩展如何造成生产瓶颈,因此您可以针对任何不可预见的问题和快速增长制定应急计划。 原型制造与大规模生产非常不同,必须通过审查具体工作步骤来考虑。

主要优势

多种风格

我们可以制作您需要的任何款式,包括高科技缝合、蕾丝磨损、褶边细节、雪纺、编织网眼、刺绣等等。

坦诚而轻松的商务沟通

坦诚的讨论对于解决出现的任何问题都至关重要,我们将与您一起寻求解决方案。 我们与国际客户打交道已有 20 多年,了解您所面对的市场,并将帮助您实现目标,从而实现我们的目标。

适应性强且灵活

靠近广州批发面料市场,我们直接从制造商处采购。 如果库存中没有您的样品材料,我们将在市场上寻找适合您需求的合适面料。

快速高效

快时尚需要快速生产。 从样品和批准到生产和交付 - 我们了解行业需求,时间至关重要。

请即订阅以获取最新消息

订阅我们的每月通讯以获取最新消息和资讯

Hi! What are you looking for?

Our Approach

Manufacturing Timeframe

Order

Sample information

Purchasing

In Line

Making pattern

Finalizing

Final check

Manufacturing Timeframe

Order

Sample information

Purchasing

In Line

Making pattern

Finalizing

Final check

Product Design Made Easy

New styles designing

Any quick sketch or reference product from you is enough for us to get started .we only need a sketch based on your ideas; you can send a hand drawing,reference product or digital image for better visualization. Our development team can sample and quote for you.we will also provide you with targeted product development to save your development costs.

Design smarter

Revolutionize your design process with true-to-life 3D garment simulation.get faster,increase accuracy,shorten your calendar,and expand your design capability.

Review the product

Once the product design is finalized, we take a step back and look at the newly designed product as a whole with you. We make sure that we got all details right as your very individual product design company. You can gladly move on with us by Developing Prototypes & Custom Samples and having your product become reality.

How to Manufacture Your Custom Product

Establish a production line for you

The production line is the heart of the manufacturing process at any supplier. By first reviewing the steps involved in making the product, we get a better understanding of possible problems which may arise. level testing the functionality and user experience.

Inspect the production

We use our bill of materials and production line assessment to review the order in detail according ISO and ASQ standards as soon as the production is completed.

Arrange the logistics

By working with trusted logistics providers, we ensure your product gets to you without problems. We handle all paperwork and customs procedures so you can focus on distributing the product to your clients. We also provide any custom packaging that further improves the value of your product.

All-In-One New Product Development

Build a prototype or custom sample

The product development process starts with realizing the product design that you have already or developed with us. Some new products require catered to with the customization of similar existing samples. We review the physical design to a granular level testing the functionality and user experience.

Establish the cost

Product costing determines how your product can be manufactured economically. It gives you the chance to review which parts are essential and examine where costs can be reduced. Most product development companies neglect this crucial aspect. Product development cost can be reduced by using more standard components or different materials.

Make a production plan

We review the supply chain and manufacturing costs to see how scaling creates production bottlenecks so you have contingency plans for any unforeseen problems and quick growth. Prototype manufacturing is very different from mass production and has to be accounted for by reviewing the concrete work steps.

Key Advantages

Multiple Styles

We can make any style you require including, high technique stitching, lace wear, ruffled details, chiffon, woven mesh, embroidered and many more.

Honest and Easy Business Communications

Honest discussion is vital to solving any issues that arise, and we will work with you to gain a resolution. We have been dealing with International clients for over 20 years' and understand the markets you are dealing with and will help you to achieve your goals so we can achieve ours.

Adaptable and Flexible

Located close to the Guangzhou wholesale fabric market, we source direct from the manufacturer. If we do not have the material for your sample in stock we will search the market for the right fabric that suits your needs.

Fast and Efficient

Fast fashion demands fast production. From samples and approvals to production and delivery - we understand the industry needs and that time is of the essence.

Sign Up To Get Latest Update

Sign up for our monthly newsletter for the latest news & articles